P.T. Rehab Services

P.T. Rehab Services

Address: 475 Northern Blvd., Ste. 11
Great Neck, NY
11021

Dr. Stanline Anto, PT, DPT

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Business Website Address: http://www.reddycare.net
Business Phone Number: (516) 773-2259
Business Contact Email: santo@reddycare.net
Address: 309 North West Drive
Farmingdale, NY
11735

Paul Block, Referral Source Coordinator

Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Business Website Address: http://www.reddycare.net
Business Phone Number: (516) 420-2900
Business Contact Email: pblock@reddycare.net
Address: 800 East Gate Blvd.
Garden City, NY
11530

Metro Physical & Aquatic Therapy

Kathleen Divone, Business Development Manager

Business Phone Number: (631) 394-5923
Business Contact Email: kdivone@metropt.com
Address: 800 East Gate Blvd
Garden City, NY
11530

Sherrie Glasser, Owner

Metro Physical Therapy

Business Website Address: http://www.metropt.com
Business Phone Number: 516-745-8050
Business Contact Email: sglasser@metropt.com
Address: 475 Northern Blvd.
Great Neck, NY
11021

Charlotte Oglesby, Referral Source Coordinator

Reddy Care Physilcal & Occupational Therapy

Business Website Address: http://www.reddycare.net
Business Phone Number: (516) 423-9687
Business Contact Email: coglesby@reddycare.net
Address: 475 Northern Blvd.
Great Neck, NY
11021

Dr. Vinod Somareddy, PT, DPT

President/Owner, Reddy Care Physical & Occupational Therapy

Business Website Address: http://www.reddycare.net
Business Phone Number: (516) 351-6848
Business Contact Email: vinod@reddycare.net
Address: 176 Oakwood Road
Huntington Station, NY
11746

Account Manager, Fox Rehabilitation

Business Phone Number: (917) 924-0280
Business Contact Email: sean.wisniewski@foxrehab.org