Our Board


Click the link to view their profile and contact info


President  –  Kimberly Mady
kmady@cslal.com

 

 

………………………………Vice President – Kathleen Divone
………………………………kdivone@metropt.com

..

Secretary – Julie Allegretti
jallegretti@vjrussolaw.com

 

Treasurer – Donald Patane
dpatane@msfg.info

 


………………………………Director of Programs –  Adam Flattau
………………………………adam@seniorcareauthority.com

………………………………Director of Locations – Guido Derlly
                                   .guido.derlly@emicseldercare.com

………………………………Past-President –  Rachael Koutrouby

 

Click here to join GPNY.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email